Media Room

The Tech Awards program was founded to cast a spotlight on innovators around the world who harness technology to profoundly improve the human condition.

Please contact Michelle Tran or Dushka Zapata to receive a link and password to download high resolution photos and videos from The Tech Awards.

Contact information

Michelle Tran
Public Relations Specialist
(408) 795-6321
mtran@thetech.org

Press Releases

Thu, 11/14/2013

Prolific inventor, tech visionary Dean Kamen honored with the James C. Morgan Global Humanitarian Award at The Tech Awards 2013

Thu, 11/14/2013

Prolific inventor, tech visionary Dean Kamen honored with the James C. Morgan Global Humanitarian Award at The Tech Awards 2013

Tue, 09/24/2013

Techmanitarians lauded for humanitarian uses of technology around the world

Mon, 09/23/2013

The Tech Awards Laureates 2013 Revealed!

Mon, 06/03/2013

Pioneering health-care technologist Dean Kamen named 2013 James C. Morgan Global Humanitarian Award recipient

Tue, 01/15/2013

MLK Day of Service to be marked by learning, sharing at The Tech Museum of Innovation Bay Area Students to build “Solar Suitcases” to power schools in Africa

Thu, 11/15/2012

Renowned philanthropist and Infosys co-founder N.R. Narayana Murthy receives Global Humanitarian honors at The Tech Awards

Tue, 11/13/2012

The Tech Museum of Innovation honors international laureates and renowned Indian global humanitarian N.R. Narayana Murthy at The Tech Awards 2012

Wed, 09/26/2012

The Tech Awards to Honor Global Innovators Who Use Technology to Benefit Humanity

Mon, 09/10/2012

Blockbuster partnership: Cinequest to produce inspiring films for The Tech Museum’s international awards program The Tech Awards

Thu, 05/10/2012

The Tech Awards Names N.R. Narayana Murthy Recipient of The James C. Morgan Global Humanitarian Award

Mon, 05/07/2012

Renowned philanthropist, international corporate visionary named

Mon, 02/13/2012

Se anunciaron premios monetarios de sumas más elevadas y nuevas categorías para The Tech Awards 2012

Mon, 02/13/2012

科技奖提高奖金额度并增设新奖项

Mon, 02/13/2012

Maiores prêmios em dinheiro e novas categorias no Tech Awards 2012