Executive Committee

Judy Swanson, Chair

Christopher DiGiorgio
Board Chair, The Tech

Siobhan Kenney
Director, Global Community Affairs, Applied Materials; Executive Director, Applied Materials Foundation

Dan'l Lewin
Corporate VP, Technology and Civic Engagement, Microsoft

Tim Ritchie
President, The Tech 

John Sobrato
Founder, The Sobrato Organization

Judy Swanson
Director, The Swanson Foundation


The Tech Awards Staff

Barbara Carman 
Encore Fellow, Application information

Dick King
Co-founder & Director of Sponsorships
The Tech Awards

David Whitman
VP & Executive Producer, The Tech Awards

Leslie Zane
Director of The Tech Awards


The Tech Awards Founders

Edward W. Barnholt
Peter B. Giles
Lynda C. Greene
Richard H. King
James L. Koch
James C. Morgan
Michael K. O'Farrell
Gwen E. Sobolewski


Honorary Committee

Judy Swanson, Chair

Kelly and Mike Abbott
Mechelle and Emmanuel Barbara
Jimi and Ned Barnholt
Christina and James Barrese
Suzie and Harry Blount
Sally Hazard Bourgoin and John Bourgoin 
Ann S. Bowers
Chris Boyd
Jen and Chuck Boynton
Teresa Briggs
Mary Lee and Ed Cannizzaro
Gloria Chen and John Kibarian
Claudia and Bill Coleman
Pattie and Dave Cortese
Renee and David Crawford
Kathy and James Deichen
Susan and John Diekman
Eileen and Christopher DiGiorgio
Jennifer and J. Philip DiNapoli
Michael Engh, S.J.
Lori and Joe Fabris
Mauria Finley and Greg Yap
Denise Foderaro and Frank Quattrone
Raquel Gonzalez
Joan Hackworth
Barbara and Bill Heil
Connie and Jerry Held
Andrea and John Hennessy
Esther John and Aart de Geus
Cathie and Pitch Johnson
Devyani Kamdar and Dave House
Shannon and Joe Kava
Neeru and Vinod Khosla
Cathy and Kevin Kimball
Michele and Steve Kirsch
Patti and Michael Klayko
Anne and Jim Koch
Jennifer and Randy Krenzin
Lata Krishnan and Ajay Shah
Susan and Dan’l Lewin
Marka and Bill May
Kathy and Smith McKeithen
Dianne and Regis McKenna
Deedee and Burt McMurtry
Betty and Gordon Moore
Becky and Jim Morgan
Jami and Stephen Nachtsheim
Sukanya and Om Nalamasu
Josie and Dan Perez
David Pratt
Cathy and Roger Quinlan
Renuka and Peter Relan
Tony Ridder
Christine and Tim Ritchie
Jeanne and Sandy Robertson
Amy and Matthew Sapp
Archana and Shirish Sathaye
Jeff Skoll
Beverly Smolich and Craig Stephens
Timi and John M. Sobrato
Charmaine and Dan Warmenhoven
Marva and John Warnock
Barbara and Steve Young